Thank you Airwaves - Hello Europe!!!

 Hey you guys! 
Just finished playing at Iceland Airwaves, did a wonderful show in Risið, inbetween local legends Pascal Pinon and Of monsters and men.
Now for a 4 week tour of Europe.
Started last night in Bristol playing at the Thunderbolt alongside my friends The Cedar and The Epstein. 
Today, I played in an old church turned pub in Nottingham courtesy of my friend Rob Maddison of Spaceships are cool and Yunioshi.
And upcoming is the following!
UK Friday 22. 10. Bristol - The Thunderbolt
Sat: Saturday 23.10.10 Notthingham - 'the pitcher & piano'
UK Sunday 24.10.10 Blackburn Lancashire - Scout tournament
Tue France 26.10 Paris - Le Beguin
Wed France 27.10 Paris - La Bellevilloise
Germany:
Thu, 28.10.10 GER-Köln, Kulturcafé Lichtung
Fri, 29.10.10 BEL-Gent, Living Room Concert, tba
Sat, 30.10.10 GER- T.B.A.
Sun, 31.10.10 GER-T.B.A.
Mon, 01.11.10 GER-Münster, Teilchen & Beschleuniger
Tue, 02.11.10 GER-Bochum, Orlando
Wed, 03.11.10 GER-Duisburg, Steinbruch
Thu, 04.11.10 GER-Unna, Spatz & Wal,
Fri, 05.11.10 GER-Frankfurt,tba
Sat, 06.11.10 GER-Stuttgart, Café Galao
Sun, 07.11.10 GER-Offday
Mon, 08.11.10 GER-München, Trachtenvogl
Tue, 09.11.10 GER-Leipzig, Paris Syndrom,
Wed, 10.11.10 GER-Berlin, TBA
Thu, 11.11.10 GER-Hamburg, Pony Bar
Friday 12.11.10 DEN - My brother Jon's living room chilling...
Saturday 13.11.10 DEN- Aarhus - Loves book café.

See you there!!!

And oh yes! Check this beautiful video out!

Thanks so much for being my friends... And please spread the word... 

With great love,
Svavar Knútur

1 comment

Add comment